Stage-Setup: Kate Cassidy (Vocals), Mike Burn (Guitar/Vocals), Gabriel Herbst (Sax), Werner Wenzlitschke (Bass), Jaro Forejt (Drums), Willi Bopp (Keyboards), Delta-Pomp (Percussion)

Vocals: Kate Cassidy

Guitar: Mike Burn

Sax/Flute: Gabriel Herbst

Bass: Werner Wenzlitschke

Percussion: Delta Pomp

Drums: Jaro Forejt

Keyboards: Willi Bopp

Photographs by Axel Seidemann, Bettina Claude and Torsten Bölting.

Kate Cassidy Homepage | mikeburn and friends



*Newest Releases*

* N E W S *



Band Interview @ Fokker Radio USA:

Video project finished with Canadian artists Mark Hewer and Daniel Iorio: